Meet the 2017-2018 MSMA Officers!

For contact information for any member of the Board of Directors, please click the following link: BOD Directory

    Committee Chairs

    Annual Spring Convention 2019, Isabel Chokr, CMA (AAMA)

    Awards, Mistie Atkins, CMA (AAMA)

    Budget and Finance, Leigh Newll, CMA (AAMA)

    Bylaws, Mary Dey, CMA-AC (AAMA)

    Conference Liaison, Leigh Newell, CMA (AAMA)

    Documents Review, Cheryl Bouschor, CMA (AAMA), CHCO

    Education, Nichole Mason, CMA (AAMA)

    Educators, Kim Salziger, CMA (AAMA)

    Fall Conference 2018, Kim Salziger, CMA (AAMA)

    Insurance Advisory, Tracie Hardy, CMA (AAMA)

    Journal, Tracie Hardy, CMA (AAMA)

    Membership, Kim Poag, CMA (AAMA)

    Minutes Review, Cheryl Bouschor, CMA (AAMA)

    Nominating, Cheryl Bouschor, CMA (AAMA)

    Past Presidents, Kathy Stuut, CMA-A (AAMA)

    Public Affairs, Rena Owens, CMA (AAMA)

    Public Relations, Mistie Atkins, CMA (AAMA)

    Regulatory Recognition, Mary Dey, CMA-AC (AAMA)

    Strategic Plan,  Isabel Chokr, CMA (AAMA), CHCO

    Ways and Means, Georgette Goring, CMA (AAMA)

    Winter Conference 2019, Elizabeth Hoffman, CMA (AAMA)




    Administrative Assistant, Carissa Cowen, CMA (AAMA)

    Parliamentary Advisor, Christa Smith, CMA (AAMA)



    Advisory Board

    Jefrey R. A. Fishman, M.D.

    Melanie Brim